Tuesday, November 2, 2010

KOTESOL Seoul Chapter Officers: 2011-2012

KOTESOL Seoul Chapter Officers: 2011-2012


President 
Bruce Wakefield
Kyonggi University (Suwon Campus)
president@seoulkotesol.org
C 010 5584 5332
W 031 249 9114 Ext 9266


First Vice-President
Don Payzant
Hansu Middle School, Goyang
firstvp@seoulkotesol.org
C 010-6745-0717


Second Vice President 
Dr. Young Park
Korea Christian University
secondvp@seoulkotesol.org


Secretary
Melissa Goldman
Sangji University
secretary@seoulkotesol.org


Treasurer 
Kirsten Kelly
Incheon Girls Technical High School
treasurer@seoulkotesol.org


Webmaster 
Daniel Craig
Sangmyung University
webmaster@seoulkotesol.org

Workshop Coordinator
Jason Wellman
BCM Speaking Works
workshop@seoulkotesol.org
C010 3933 4245


Publicity Coordinator 
Michael Handziuk
Dong-Ah Institute of Media and Arts, Anseong
publicity@seoulkotesol.org
C 010 9407 1792
W 031670 6811


ASK Newsletter Editor
Stafford Lumsden
Seoul National Univ. of Education
stafford.lumsden@gmail.com
askeditor@seoulkotesol.org


Membership Coordinator
Sonyong (Sunny) Beattie
Suwon High School for Agricultural Sciences
membership@seoulkotesol.org


Member at Large
Dwight Lubiniecki


Member at Large
Minsu Kim

Advisor
Grace Wang
Yonsei University

Advisor
Jennifer Young
Uchon Elementary School, Seoul

Sookmyung Professional Center Liaison
Kang Yun Kyung

Chapter E-mail Address:
seoulchapter@gmail.com